Fireside Chat: Building Your Best Data Science Team

 

Date: November 10th, 2020

Time: 8am PST/11am EST/ 5pm BST

 

What's the most effective organizational structure for modern data science and analytics teams?

Who should data scientists report into? 

Is a Data Science "Center of Excellence" and good idea, and if so, when and how should you build one?

These are some of the topics we'll dig into during this fireside chat between two long-time analytics team leaders -- John Thompson, best-selling author and global head of advanced analytics and AI at CSL Behring, and Dave Cole, chief customer officer at Domino Data Lab -- as they discuss the trials and tribulations they've encountered over their combined 50+ years in the field of analytics and data science.

Five lucky participants chosen at random will win a complimentary copy of one of John's books: 

- Building Analytics Teams: Harnessing Analytics and Artificial Intelligence for Business Improvement

- Analytics: How to Win with Intelligence

domino-icon
Register Below

CSL Behring
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
datalab-horizontal-color

 

Bio - Fireside-optB (1)


 

 

 

 

 


 

New call-to-action