Lockeed +NVIDIA copy

How Lockheed Martin is Pushing the Boundaries of Rocket Science with Data Science

 

Date: September 24th, 2020

Time: 8am PST/ 11am EST / 4pm BST

 

Our missions are some of the most important and challenging in the world…from protecting our citizens to advancing the boundaries of science. The team from Lockheed Martin will talk about how Domino and NVIDIA have enabled engineers to streamline the build and deployment of machine learning capabilities…from AI competitions such as AlphaDogfight, to unsupervised anomaly detection in advanced manufacturing (IIoT), to monitoring our complex supply chain with NLP at scale. We see Domino and NVIDIA as key components to our broader ML Ops pipeline, driving 10-100x efficiency gains for our data scientists and enabling Lockheed Martin to provide differentiating solutions across a broad set of challenges.


 

 

domino-icon
Register Below

LMCO+NVIDIA+DOMINO combo

 

Speaker Bio
ramon-salinero-vEE00Hx5d0Q-unsplash-1
Learn about what role machine learning plays in Lockheed’s digital transformation strategy, and the technology decisions they’ve made to accelerate AI development and adoption at scale.


 

 

Screen Shot 2020-09-10 at 11.58.06 AM
Lockheed will share reasons for partnering with NVIDIA and Domino and how they're driving 10-100x efficiency gains for data scientists.
photos-hobby-U3sOwViXhkY-unsplash-1
Domino and NVIDIA will discuss the architecture they’ve built together to help other data science teams operationalize AI.

 

New call-to-action