SCOR's Creation of Data Science Center of Excellence to Enhance Model Deployment

 

Date: 4th February, 2021

Time: 7 a.m. PST / 10 a.m. EST / 4 p.m. CET

 

In the past year and a half, SCOR's Data Science Center of Excellence has significantly furthered the adoption of data science and helped Business Units develop models to address customer needs 75% faster than they previously could. 

 

While many factors contribute to this success, from strong executive support to top talent, one, in particular, stands out: A philosophy and practice firmly rooted in knowledge sharing. 

 

Join Antoine Ly, head of Data Science at world-leading reinsurer SCOR, along with the Domino Data Lab team, to uncover how SCOR is delivering data science at scale, and how they use the Domino enterprise data science platform. 

 

Note: This presentation will be delivered in French, though slides will be presented in English. 

domino-icon
Register Below

 

 

SCOR_logo

 

 

 

domino-data-lab-logo

 

Bio - SCOR Creation of DSC-1



 

 


 

New call-to-action