Seamless Virtual Collaboration Across Life Sciences

 

Date: November 12th,2020

Time: 8am PST/11am EST/ 5pm BST

 

Life sciences firms are under more pressure than ever to develop and deliver new medical treatments and agricultural improvements. The best innovations come from collaborative efforts between pharma, agriculture, academia, biotech, healthcare providers, payers and others, but getting stakeholders across all of these groups aligned in the midst of competing priorities, technologies, ways of working, security restrictions, and research practices is a huge challenge. And the world we’re operating in today is different than anything we’ve experienced before. Every person on every team in every organization is working remotely; communication and workflow challenges have amplified. 

In this virtual roundtable, we’ll engage leaders across the life sciences domain to capture their advice, lessons learned, and practical takeaways. Join us to hear from: 

  • Joseph Lehar,Chief Science Officer, MindMics; 
Adj. Professor BioMed Engineering, Boston University; former VP Data Science, Janssen Pharmaceuticals
  • John Mattison, CMIO, Arsenal Capital Partners; CMIO Emeritus, Kaiser Permanente
  • Andrea Varsavsky, PhD, Director of Data Science and Analytics, Evidation Health
  • Michelle Lacy, Biotechnology Data Engineering Lead, Bayer Crop Science
  • Bill Shannon, Co-Founder & Managing Partner, BioRankings; Professor Emeritus, Biostatistics in Medicine, Washington University School of Medicine

Today’s high-performing teams are thinking differently and finding new ways of working. They’re embracing technologies that facilitate collaboration across teams, time zones and company borders. Learn from them during this live session on November 12, which will include time for Q&A.

domino-icon
Register Below

mindmics 
 
ACP
 
 
Evidation Health
 
 
Bayer
 
 
biorankings_logo

 

Bio - Seamless VC (5)



 

 


 

New call-to-action